ITI-NJ logo

Home       About Us       Services       Information & Self-Help       Staff       Contact Us       Fees & Insurance       Locations

Integrative Therapy Institute

of New Jersey

Contact Us

Integrative Therapy Institute of New Jersey

6 cities to serve you...

Please call (732) 902-2181 or Click Here to request an appointment online.

Thomas Hollenbach, Ph.D.

(908) 616-5796

THollenbach@ITI-NJ.com

Edward Callaghan, Ph.D.

(201) 926-3295

ECallaghan@ITI-NJ.com

Integrative Therapy Institute of New Jersey, LLC  •  Copyright © 2013-2019  •  Administrative Office in Metuchen, New Jersey

Terms and Conditions of Use  •  Privacy Policy  •  Site Map



Karima Elgamal

Intake Associate

(732) 902-2181



Jaclyn Emslie

Intake Coordinator

(732) 902-2181

JEmslie@ITI-NJ.com


Founding Directors

Administrative Staff

If you would like to schedule an initial appointment with one of our therapists,

then please call us at...


(732) 902-2181



When leaving your message, please give us your name, phone number, service you are seeking, insurance, and preferred location (Metuchen-Amboy Ave.,Metuchen-Wernik Pl., Montclair, Red Bank , Sparta, or our Princeton  office). One of our office administrators will return your call no later than the next working day to assess your needs and asnwer your questions. We will then recommend the best therapist for you or your family member.  


If you have already worked with one of our therapists and wish to resume treatment with that person, you may call him or her directly, using the phone number provided on our Therapist Directory page.

The Integrative Therapy Institute of New Jersey offers psychotherapy on-site in one of our six office locations, as well as Online Therapy video conference chat though-out New Jersey, also known as Teletherapy.  The Institute has seven offices, our headquarters and satellite office in Metuchen in Middlesex County, our offices in Montclair and Upper Montclair in Essex County, our Red Bank office in Monmouth County, our Skillman/Princeton office serving Somerset and Mercer Counties, and our Sparta office in Sussex County.



Amy Gorman

Practice Manager

(732) 902-2181

AGorman@ITI-NJ.com


312 Amboy Avenue, 2nd Floor

Metuchen, New Jersey 08840

32 Wernik Place, Suite G

Metuchen, New Jersey 08840

Phone:

Fax:


Email:

(732) 902-2181

(732) 902-2182


Main@ITI-NJ.com

88 Orchard Road, Suite 5

Skillman, New Jersey 08558

206 Claremont Avenue, 2nd Floor

Montclair, New Jersey 07042

205 Broad Street

Red Bank, New Jersey 07701

543 Valley Road, Suite 9

Upper Montclair, New Jersey 07043

46 Main Street, Suite 402

Sparta, New Jersey 07871

Meera Gerlach

Billing & Claims Specialist

(732) 902-2181

MGerlach@ITI-NJ.com


Gina Rizkallah

Collections Specialist

(732) 902-2181

GRizkallah@ITI-NJ.com


Barbara Witt

Billing & Claims Specialist

(732) 902-2181

BWitt@ITI-NJ.com