Admin Staff

Integrative Therapy Institute of New Jersey

Please call (732) 902-2181 or request an appointment online

Administrative Staff

Gorman, Amy
Amy Gorman
Practice Administrator
agorman@iti-nj.com
McGrory, Siobhan
Siobhan McGrory
Marketing and
Business Director
smcgrory@iti-nj.com
Emslie, Jaclyn
Jaclyn Emslie
Intake Director
jemslie@iti-nj.com
Elgamal, Karima
Karima Elgamal
Intake Associate
kelgamal@iti-nj.com
Giboyeaux, Leslie
Leslie Giboyeaux
Intake and
Communications Associate
lgiboyeaux@iti-nj.com
Henry, Sandra
Sandra Henry
Billing and Intake Associate
shenry@iti-nj.com
Jimenez, Elizabeth
Elizabeth Jimenez
Intake Associate
ejimenez@iti-nj.com
Gerlach, Meera
Meera Gerlach
Billing Director
mgerlach@iti-nj.com
Daino, Gabriella
Gabriella Daino
Billing Associate
gdaino@iti-nj.com
Rizkallah, Gina
Gina Rizkallah
HR Liaison
Billing Specialist
grizkallah@iti-nj.com
Witt, Barbara
Barbara Witt
Billing Associate
bwitt@iti-nj.com

Metuchen

312 Amboy Ave, 2nd Floor
Metuchen, NJ 08840
(732) 902-2181Main@ITI-NJ.comDirections

Montclair

206 Claremont Ave, 2nd Floor
Montclair, NJ 07042
Directions

Red Bank

205 Broad Street
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Directions

Skillman

88 Orchard Road, Suite 5
Skillman, NJ 08558
Directions
Meet our Clinical Staff