Admin Staff

Integrative Therapy Institute of New Jersey

Please call (732) 902-2181 or use our form to inquire online.

Administrative Staff

Gorman, Amy
Amy Gorman
Practice Administrator
agorman@iti-nj.com
McGrory, Siobhan
Siobhan McGrory
Marketing and
Business Director
smcgrory@iti-nj.com
Henry, Sandra
Sandra Henry
Intake Director
shenry@iti-nj.com
Elgamal, Karima
Karima Elgamal
Intake Associate
kelgamal@iti-nj.com
Giboyeaux, Leslie
Leslie Giboyeaux
Intake and
Communications Associate
lgiboyeaux@iti-nj.com
Gerlach, Meera
Meera Gerlach
Billing Director
mgerlach@iti-nj.com
Daino, Gabriella
Gabriella Daino
Billing Associate
gdaino@iti-nj.com
Soto, Gina
Gina Soto
HR Liaison
Billing Specialist
gsoto@iti-nj.com
Witt, Barbara
Barbara Witt
Billing Associate
bwitt@iti-nj.com

Metuchen

400 New Durham Road
Metuchen, NJ 08840
Map

Montclair

206 Claremont Ave, 2nd Floor
Montclair, NJ 07042
Map
Meet our Clinical Staff